Turkey is in Asia? But Armenia (east of Turkey) is in Europe? This is non-sence; So… the other poll: How many Balkan capitals, but you show 10 capitals, they are 12; Where are Prishtina and Ankara? So Kosovo and Turkey are Balkan countries too; All Balkan countries are 12, not 10; And I cannot add some towns I visited: Blagaj (Bosnia & Herzegovina), Roosendal (The Netherlands), Matheran and Elephanta island (India), Sopot (Bulgaria), Ürgüp, Uçhisar, Avanos, Ortahisar, Tarsus, Özdere (Turkey)


Your comment